Speaking of points…

Standard

Okay, I’m just going to say it. I basically skipped breakfast – a couple of cherry tomatoes but that’s it. Not Healthy Point. Went to the dollar store for non-food items. Came out with two bags of tortilla chips – heck, they’re only a dollar each! Decided to have chips with melted cheese for breakfast/lunch. Had more. And more. And the bag is empty. (Although they’re not full-sized bags, they’re bigger than those lunchbox-size bags). Another Not Healthy Point.

To balance that out, though, I’m giving myself a Healthy Point because I made Italian bread pizza for dinner last night! And, it was my second night in a row making dinner…another Healthy Point. Hurray for me! And the score, conveniently, is tied.

Please Leave a Reply

